Head Teacher: Rosalind Owen

Chair of Governors: Elaine Bardwell


Reception:  Mrs Otter

Year 1:   Mr Lindars

Year 2:   Mrs Buchanan (Monday & Tuesday) & Mrs Archard (Wednesday to Friday)

Year 3:   Miss Billingham & Mrs Hastings (Wednesday)

Year 4:   Miss Dandridge & Mrs Buchanan (Wednesday)

Year 5:   Mrs Wilson

Year 6:   Mrs Hampton (Monday to Wednesday) & Mrs Hastings (Thursday & Friday)



Mrs Rosalind Owen: Head Teacher and Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Archard: Deputy Head and Deputy Safeguarding Lead, English and Languages Coordinator

Miss Billingham: Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs Otter: Foundation Stage Leader, Mental Health Lead, PSHE  and Eco Coordinator, Specialist Leader in Education

Mrs Buchanan: Music, Art and Design & Technology Coordinator

Mrs Hastings:  PE and Educational Visits Coordinator

Mrs Hampton: RE and Collective Worship Coordinator

Mr Lindars:  Maths and Computing Coordinator

Mrs Wilson:  Science and Humanities Coordinator



Mrs Mundy: Nursery Nurse / Forest School

Mrs Conchi Caballero-Martin:  Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra Busby:  Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Lydia Mitsopoulou:  Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Elisabeth England:  Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lorraine Armstrong: Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Kathryn Chapman: Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Miss Ann Mayo: Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mr Annesh Ramklown:  Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Anita Bagnall:  Teaching Assistant

At certain times in the week some of our Teaching Assistants are employed as Cover Supervisors to provide PPA time for the teaching staff.

PPA cover is also provided by teachers, our sports coaches, our Italian Teacher and Forest School activities.



Mrs Judith Davies: Administrative Manager

Mrs Kaye Devine: Finance and Resources Manager

Mrs Sam Pope: Librarian

Mr Alec Newbigging: Caretaker



Narelle Shelton: Catering Supervisor

Sarah Cox: Catering Assistant


Mrs Nacira Abassi

Mrs Halah Abutalib

Mrs Nasreen Akhtar

Dr Freda Hughes

Mrs Marteena Bray


Alice Cerruti:  Italian Teacher

Kate Chorley:  Emotional Support Coach

Adam French:  Specialist Sports Coach

Sandra Eldred:  1:1 tutor

Sarah Nash:  1:1 tutor

Peripatetic music teachers visit our school during the course of the week.

Consultancy support for Computing is provided by 123ICT


PARENT / TEACHER ASSOCIATION (All parents and staff are members)

Barbara Kronsteiner – Dobramysl : Chair

Angela Wenham : Secretary

Anvita Matilal: Treasurer